Monday, July 16, 2012

New Malaysian currency notes issued today

Source: The Star

Bank Negara issues into circulation the new currency notes today.

The new notes comprise RM100, RM20, RM10, RM5 and RM1 denominations, in bright colours and motifs depicting Malaysia's cultural heritage and nature.

More..Bank Negara issues new notes

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...