Saturday, February 03, 2007

Malaysian Pair wins The Amazing Race Asia

Watching the live telecast of The Amazing Race Asia last night was exciting. The winning team of Malaysian Tee Joe Jer and Zabrina Fernandez did the country proud when they emerged champions of the first Amazing Race Asia. The two are also the first ever all-girl team to win an Amazing Race competition. They beat Hong Kong team, expatriates Francesca von Etzdorf, 27, and Sandy Sydney, 29; and Andrew Tan, 26, and Syeon Park, 28, (Tan is Malaysian while Park Korean-Australian) to win the US$100,000 (RM365,000) cash prize. Simply amazing! Read on..

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...